Some say that main environmental problems of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems.

Mother Nature plays a very crucial role on this earth. Without nature, humans are nothing. Some people think that environmental problems are the main cause of losing particular species of plants and animals while others says that there are more important environmental problems. It is a true fact that environmental problems are the main factor of extinction of specific flora and fauna as well as wild animals too. Human beings are responsible for creating these problems to nature. Thus, resulting in many different cases such as pollution, climatic change, global warming, extinction of endangered species etc. Which leads to disbalance in the ecosystem and food chain. The deforestation of trees and poaching of wild animals are the main reason for extinctions. For instance, many industrialists Cutting forests in order to build huge industries and factories could be main point of wild animals are not able to access more space. They are running out of their home. Another factor like poaching is the reason for endangered animals going extinct. For example rinhosoars for their horns, similarly other animals for their body parts for different purposes. In addition, especially population and the less living space are the other cause. As cities grow more and more toxic and chemical waste is produced which effecting the plants. Growing population leading to no room for wild animals. To conclude, I personally think that environmental problems are the root of all problems. So, governments should take serious action instead of only talking as well as its our responsibility to protect mother nature.