Some people say that the main environmental problems of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others says that there are more important environmental problems.

Some schools of thoughts assert that the major environmental issues of this epoch, is the disappearance of specific types of plants and wildlife. While, other people claim that there are many other critical scenarios relating to the ecosystem. On the one hand, the deforestation, industrial deep mining, the Urbanization of humans are the major factors, which makes this a more pressing situation. This attack on the biodiversity, is somehow also affects the mankind. For instance, according to a recent research, which revealed that there was a multitude of Herbs which was used in medicine, were no more exist. So, it is a huge loss for us as well as pharmaceutical industries. Furthermore, people kill animals and they are sending them to different markets to make drugs which is not suitable for humans. Because of this attitude, there are many viruses and bacterias are growing which were consumed by that creature, they are spreading epidemic diseases. On the other hand, the rising with the temperature of the globe due to carbon dioxide, whose major sources are vehicle and air conditioners. This leads to the depletion of the Ozone layer and a global warming happens. As a repercussion, the glaciers melt and then, the flood and the tsunami comes, which create a catastrophic situation everywhere. For example, the scientists have shown the melting of Arctic zone is the biggest reason in the scarcity of a polar ice bear. To conclude, the loss of natural habitat, and the other climatic problems, they are equally important and we cannot overlook any one of them. I personally believe that, both of them correlate with each other, the disturbance come in any of them also affects other to some extent.