Some people say that the main environmental problem of our times is the loss particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems.

Many individuals have an opinion that the loss of flora and fauna is the main problem of our environment while some people say that there are others more important. There are valid reasons of both, which  I will consider now. On the one hand, people who propose that the extinction of plants and animals is the essential environment problem for two main reasons. Firstly, there are a few floras and faunas that take an important part for environment. For instance, some plants such as trees and flowers make the air fresher while some animals such as a worm are good for the soil. Secondly, if some animals and plants are disappearing, others might extinct too. This is because many species are the food to others  and many species need the others to live. For example, grass or green leaf for herbivore animals and the insects help the flowers to reproduce. On the other hand, The other problems must become the main attention for environment, not just animals and plants.   Firstly, there is global warming issue which affects the world and have an impact on environment. Some problem such as climate change make government in many nations spend billions of dollars to handle each year. Secondly, human are also must take responsibility for environment in recent years. People release a ton of toxic emission to the environment. It also makes the In conclusion, although the extinction of floras and faunas is essential, other problems are more important. If the governments and society have a significant action regarding global warming and human behaviour, environmental problem would be solved.