Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Currently, environmental problem is the most critics in the world. Some people believe that the main problem cause of reducing species of plants and animals. However, some argue that there are more important environmental problems. In my view, I totally agree with the latter opinion. Since we know every kind of creatures, especially plants and animals are the most important for the ecosystem. Unfortunately, in recent times, a large amount of wildlife, including trees has been destroyed for many reasons. Such as, natural disaster and human made. So, some people believe that this is the main cause of environmental problem because human cannot live alone without other species. In addition, everyone must eat to live, if we do not have animals, crops, and fruits, we cannot survive in this world. Nevertheless, I disagree with the idea that mention above, I believe that there are many factors which cause the problems. Losing species are just only one of the problems. The key of environmental issues is human created the activities which are the impact of global warming. For example, using energy from electricity, using petrol for a car engine and using plastic or un-recycle packaging. Another example is people always drive cars and cut down the trees which increase carbon dioxide and directly affect the global warming situation. In conclusion, there are many causes which affect the environment, but we have only one world. Thus, we should take care our global and concentrate on reserve natural resource for the best future life.