Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

The growing innumerable of issues regarding the context has certainly created a mooted issue. However, some intellectuals perceive that predominate impact on the aboriginal plants and mammal survival while; others opine that further attributes such as deforestation, air pollution are playing a crucial role to generate a detrimental effect on the atmosphere. The essay will discuss both the above notion with my opinion in bellow paragraph. To begin with, in the former view concerns about the unbalance of the ecosystem. This will create a dispute for the animal who are living in the forest as no such places are excited in the recent world due to the deforestation. However, there would be no place left for their living. Moreover, during this process, they also must have to suffer from the food which they found from the forest easily. For example, in the 21st century, research conducted shows that in India only a few numbers of Lion and tiger left as having a lesser forest area where they can find their food and shelter to live there. On the other hand, in the later view some think that others factor is a major contributor for the imbalance of the environment. The first attribute is that the impact of the deforestation raises the temperature. Not only the pollution generated by the vehicles, but also the other electronic gadgets also inculcate plethora of the carbon dioxide in the air. This would be resulted in the greenhouse effect because of raise pollution and temperature. For instance, this effect has been measured by the analysing the sea level and the amount of rain in that a particular area would be reduced compared to the past. In conclusion, as per my opinion, both views play an imperative role to make the surroundings hazardous. In the former view, needed to manage the food chain and ecosystem as well as in later view which gives exploited the habitat in which that species is living. The government and an individual have to take prevention steps to solve this.