Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Many people believe that a significant environmental problem at the present time is the decreased population of some species and plants on our planet. However, are those who suppose that is environmental problems. Firstly, this essay will discuss serious problems as endangered plants and animals in reason human influence on it, and secondly, it will analyse that pollution from vehicles and industrial area are causing a severe problem to the environment. On the one hand, some people think that the effect of animals’ life can be severe, especially for animals and plants that are endangered today. It could lead to a number of problems such as poaching, habitat loss, and food chain disruption in the long run. These effects tend to have an especially on the very poorest in society due to the least resources for counting environmental effects. Rarely do people realize the consequences of human impact on the surroundings in particular species plants and animals. For example, the Asia tiger population decrease due to poaching by a human to receive financial gains. On the other hand, those who assume that the essential environmental problem and could lead to many factors, such as emissions from cars, factories, or other human activities. Moreover, many developing countries are becoming industrialized, and the number of factories is growing worldwide. As a result, both vehicles and industrial complexes produce emissions, and exhaust fumes on the surroundings are intensive. If society were not to control the emissions of the factories, we would obtain ecological catastrophe on our planet soon in the future. For instance, in Europe, some factures established filtration and processing in the industrial complexes to decline pollutions that are viable options in a safe environment in that area. In conclusion, I am firmly convinced that people should introduce their initiative to support for solving issues related to the environment of our planet and endanger some spaces and plants.