Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

These days, there are several opinions regarding which is the top most environmental issue. Whereas some people suggesting about the declining ratio of specific plants and animals, other contrasting it and claiming that other there some other problem are vitally important instead of this. I completely agree with the latter view. It is undoubtedly true that loosing essential trees and creatures are considerably one of the environmental issues. In other words, nowadays, several medicines are being made from unique plants and are now in tremendous danger of availability. In this case, if these plants are no longer available in the future than few critical disease will not be cured. Take an example of trees such as Ayurvedic plants. Moreover, few particular species such as tiger and jaguar, which are wild animals, are currently in great danger of being lost from the world. Such kind of mammals helps life cycle of the environment to continue because they are hunting other animals and helping to maintain the population different creatures. However, it is also crucial to take in account of facts which is stating to focus other environmental damages such as water crisis and greenhouse effects. As the water is one of the vital important thing for living life, human requires to come up with the strategic plans to solve it otherwise there is no life for human, plants and animals. In addition, a greenhouse effect which is also a top most threat to all living creatures. The result of this, the environment’s temperature will be fluctuate at a high rate and eventually everything will be vanished. Thus, theses are the top most challenge for human this day to deal with it compare to few specific living species. In conclusion, while few specific plants and animals are important to humankind and environment indirectly, in my point of view, it is a good idea to consider first several others risks which are more direct.