Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems

In our modern world, many people think that disappearance of flora and fauna has been an alarming issue, while others believe we are coping with other environmental disasters that are more serious. From my perspective, if I have to choose a nature problem to deal with at present, there is nothing except climate change and global warming, which are in my utmost consideration. On the one hand, the development of trees and wild or domesticated animals are in danger. It is needless to say that the number of animals and plants have significantly decreased compared to those in a decade ago. The more our population is all over the world, the fewer green trees and animals are. As a result, our scientists are researching many experiments to help these objects feasibly adapt to environment. In addition to this, the price of foods has a tendency to be higher than ever and the main reason is the loss of popular flora and fauna in the wide regions. Foods plays a crucial role; therefore, the lack of it has a huge impact on our existence. On the other hand, I agree with those who argue that we should consider other environmental problems, such as climate change and global warming on the higher priorities. The temperature on earth is at alarming levels and people is facing with the hottest weather than before. This can lead to not only the death of plants or animals but also human beings’ health are in a dangerous situation. We can observe hundreds of victims who suffer skin cancers and other health fatigue cases related to climate change on TV programs every day. Moreover, in recent years, there are more and more accidental storms and catastrophes that can damage the survival of humans and our eco-habitat. We should not underestimate these vital problems and need immediate solutions to address this. In conclusion, even though both these points of views have their own reasons, I personally agree that we need to give short-term and long-term resolutions for more important environmental matters, including climate change and global warming.