Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems

Environmental is a major topic of concern in today’s society. While some people believe that nowadays the primary environmental problems is ecosystem imbalance, opponents of this idea for that some other more serious environmental issues. I would argue that unbalance of ecosystems has a great impact on the environmental. From the perspective of I believe that the major environmental problems of our time is the loss of one of plants and animals. The deforestation, encroachment of forest land for industrialization has a great impact on our lives because it causes the earth's lungs to deteriorate, air pollution leads to a decrease in the quality of human life. For example, if forests and trees were not cut down, it would help us purify part of the air leading to a good quality of life. Besides, the hunting of rare animals leads to the loss of biodiversity and causes a chain reaction in other species. Instance, if pandas were to become extinct, humans would lose good fuel from bear bile. On other hand, other people say that there are more important environmental problems. Air pollution from smog impacts on our life’s everyday. Example, the amount of smog from transportations common cause respiratory and lung diseases. Moverover, light pollution, especially color light, causes eye damage, neurological disorders, making people more likely to experience dizziness, dizziness, nausea, insomnia, distraction, fatigue. Instance, the most obvious consequence of the mirror glass is the reflection of light, endangering the driver. In conclusion, many other environmental issues negatively impact human life today. I agree with the view that ecosystem imbalances are having a direct impact on our lives.