some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Nowadays, environment is a heated topic and usually discussed. People have different views about environmental affected problems. While some agree that species of plants and animals drop is a topic we are concerned about, I believe that there are many serious fields that are more dangerous. On the one hand, biodiversity loss is the destruction of habitat of plant and animal species, loss of diversity and the remaining number of individuals will not be enough to support the existence of a population. They easily destroyed or extinct due to abnormal changes. The genetic diversity of these populations is low, making it difficult to adapt to climate change or infectious diseases. Human hunting has also caused the extinction of many large animals. Migration of alien species from other regions leads to the endangered species due to the imbalance of the food chain. On the other hand, I believe that climate change or deplete natural resources is one of the throbbing problems we are facing. Emission from industrial factories creates serious health problems as lung cancer and respiratory diseases. In addition, climate change is creating destructive impacts on human life. Yearly, people have to tackle with the consequences of over exploitation of natural resources. Soil erosion, chemical pollution affects the health of local people. In conclusion, although the reduction of wildlife species is a serious problem, I believe that other environmental concerns should be considered.