Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Nowadays, in our industrial world, some people claim that the most important issue for this time we live in is animals extinction and also plants. However, others mention that we have some other major crises like air pollution or the thickness of the ozone layer. On the one hand, without any hesitation, animals and plants have an equal right to live on the earth like us. Furthermore, it is our responsibility to protect them and try to prevent their extinction, one of the practical way to achieve this goal is that we should allocate some parts of our national budget to enhance the zoo’s facilities and equipment which could be a good way to protect animals. Besides that, we should make some strong laws for unauthorized predators and terminate these kinds of predation. As a result, we should consider more real action to save unique species and other living beings. On the other hand, some people express that we have some crucial environmental problems and it would become a massive tension if we do not act quickly. For instance, we should try to replace our fossil fuels with renewable sources and using electric cars and also hybrids could be a turning point for our generation. besides, encouraging people to use public transportation and make it to a moral value could be useful and it could be also beneficial for the next generation too. So, we should be conscious of our environmental problems and our nature. In conclusion, although it is important to care about animals’ habitats and plants, I think we should take serious action about air or water pollution and try to save our planet before it gets too late.