Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is an environmental problem. It is undeniable that losing particular species of plants and animals has become an essential problem of our planet. However, there is no absolute agreement on others, whose say that we have issues that are more significant in atmosphere. In this essay, I will examine both views and explain why I agree that humans have problems that are more current in nature than the loss particular species of flora and fauna. A commonly held belief is that the most valuable question is extinction some kind of animals and plants. As evidence of this they point to that, nature and our entire planet Earth compose from humanity, flora and fauna. Plants make our air fresh and clean. Some kind of herbs help us to be healthy. Moreover, without animal’s kingdom our planet will be empty, due to the fact that animals are a living organism like humans. Furthermore, they help, support and protect us. To be more precise, according many researching and practical experiments, animals are helping blind people, elder persons, and in particular educate children to be more kind and humanity. Others, however, myself included, have opinion that there are more essential environmental tasks. The most important consideration is air, water and land pollution. In most cases, it is result from unlimited using of natural resources. Secondly, cutting-edge people are using many things and consequently our planet is full with garbage, which harmed and lead to dying animals, fish and birds. The third important problem is global warming. Humans put to account from nature many benefits, but they do not pay attention about aftermath. For the reason that it can cost an arm and a leg for next generation. People use every day techniques, waste nature energy without to overthinking how it is harmful for surrounding. Admittedly, in contemporary it is often to happen environmental disaster like fires, floods, earthquake, and hurricanes. A clear example of this is fire in Australia in previous year in December, which lead to losing about 500 000 animals, burnout the woods and plants, pollution the air and water. In conclusion, I guess that humanity’s first vital problem should be all nature, entire our planet. If we will take care and safe our environment than air, water, people will safe and we would not loss of particular species of plants and animals.