Some people say that the environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems.

Some people say that the environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. It is said by some that the global trouble of our nature nowadays is an extinction of some species of living things. At the same time other have another view which holds that there are increasingly important ecological issues. According to some scientific studies the destruction of any of the kinds of plants, then animals will affect the imbalance of the entire system as a whole. It means that such can lead to damage of people’ population, which is the main problem, I think. On the hand, there are people who hold the view that the loosing of a population of organisms is a major issue. It happens due to several reasons. Firstly is hunting, since prehistoric times people get pleasure from killing of animals, but if earlier they did it for feeding themselves so nowadays they bother about theirs trophies and it is made for fun. Secondly is an unavoidable factor - natural selection which possible in environment. Thirdly is a natural disasters as a result of changing of climate. Recently global fires in Australia leaded to decrease of once saved typical for this area unique species of livings. Deforestation will lead to the disappearance of its inhabitants. From another point of view, is considered that there is a more significant terrible question in terms of ecology. It includes, for example, global warming, air pollution, lack of drinking water. Another case, world wars that happened in the last millennium killed millions of life’s. To sum up, disappearance of living things more seriously because it leads to damage ecosystem at all. On the other hand, despite the statistics on the number of deaths from wars todays population is leveled off and increased. In fact, such problem as global warming, air pollution are not fatal because it allows a large number of people to live.