Some people say that music is a good way of ringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Even in our modern society, one cannot deny that luck sometimes has been considered in relation to success. But many people are of the belief that accomplishment is the prize, which only hard workers may achieve in their life. In this essay the reasons why I agree with the latter idea has been discussed. First of all, in my perspective working harder may increase the chance of success. As a matter of fact it works as a lottery machine which can print lots of chance cards for a person and make him a winner. For instance those who works more than usuall employees (10-12 hours a day) will have double chances than the ones who leave work earlier (6 hours a day). The proportions of reaching a goal are much higher when you try different routes to is. Working harder this way is rather more related to accomplishment than willdering around searching for luck in order to bring fortune into your life. Secondly, the term success in my believe is no about the short term goals like money and instead about the long term ones which are constructing an infrastructure of achievements in our life. Something that can't be demolished easily. For example a successful businessman like an entrepreneur isn't the rich one but the one who can gather himself up after each failure. A hardworking characteristic always makes his effort until he achieve what is determined to be achieved, While on the other hand the lucky one don't understand the value of his mistakes and may break behind an easy obstacle in his career leading to losing his job. In conclusion working hard has an unbounding relationship with the correct meaning of success. The more We go deeper the less We found luck in relation with success.