Some people say that music is a good way of brining people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

There is a view in several people that music is one of the important parts to remove differences of cultures and ages, and to bring them together. I completely agree with this thought. This essay will cover few positive aspects which will explain the same in detail. To begin with, it can not be denied that the music is an extra ordinary thing which can be enjoyed without being worried about the lyrics of a song. In other words, people used follow the different culture pattens such as dance steps and cloth sense while enjoying the song. Even if it is from the different social groups and do not understand what is being said in the song. For example, a huge number of non-gujarati people used to dance on Gujarati language songs known as Garbas and used to wear gujarati clothes in Navratri festival. Eventhough they do not understand the language properly, they use to do proper step on the basis of music. Thus, music brings different cultured group together on the same dance floor. Another point is that music removes the gap between different age group. Furthermore, though many people from yonger age group do not like lyrics from the old song, they used to praise the music from it. Moreover, at the opposite situationt, most of elderly people do not like the lyrics from new generation however they like the beats of music instead. Hence, the music industry has bought a new level of music which is a remix song, a combination of old and new music song. This encourage different age group people to listen the same song together with the same interest. In conclusion, music is a key solution to remove different boundries of age groups and cultures.