Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

In today’s world, music has aroused people’s discussion everywhere. It is sometimes argued that music has the potential of gathering people cross-culturally even if they are from different ages. I completely agree with this statement and this essay will clear it. There are many reasons that I consist music is one of the best ways for building strong relationship between different people. Firstly, it is one of the most popular hobbies in all around the world, so there are uncountable clubs, bands and groups which people could gather and have fun together. Secondly, music can create spiritual connection between folks. What happen in sport events is a good example of it, as most of the team has their own cheering and when it plays, almost all of the fans will song it regardless of their age or nationality. Finally, music creates an opportunity for folks to share their positive emotions. For instance, every year in carnivals around the world many people wine, dine, and dance with each other, no matter how old are they or where are they from. Moreover, there are many evidence based researches which indicate that music can be used as a therapeutic approach foe vide variety of disorders or mental struggles. For example, it is reported that a couple session of music therapy, could be helpful for treating anxiety in none sociable peoples and connecting these peoples with their peers. Beside all these discussion, there is a general fact about the art which claim that art is the mutual language of all people, as music is one of the different forms of arts, consequently it could have the essential power for bringing people together. In conclusion, it is especially important at this time which world appears to be more divided than every time, finding a way to build a cross-cultural relationship between people. I do believe that music could definitely be one of this way regarding its potentials.