Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Most of the people agree to the fact that Music is a best method to connect people from various cultures and generations. In my view, I would agree to this point strongly. This essay give detailed explanation for my support towards this point. Firstly, music has no language barriera and has no validity. Though, people from different parts of the world have their own enique sound style, yet connected by a common factor called music. Some people believe that music is not only for entertainment but also a stress reliever. Moreover, each culture has their own beats and rythms, which comes under some genre category followed across the globe. For example, Thriller album by Michael Jackson is not only enjoyed by English Speaking Country but also in many native language speaking countries. Consequently, another reason for its connecting factor is feeling their own aura through music. On the other hand, irrespective the age group, music always will on impact on them. A family occasions are often celebrated by playing songs from movies, albums and enjoy their time. However, the younger ones will be attracted more towards rock, elder people prefer melody but all these generatione come under a common tree called music. For instance, Musical festival is one of the places where you can witness the people from age 7 to 70 enjoying themselves. Being said that the concerts also bring people from various cultural destinations and age groups. Also, it is believed that music increases the bonding between the people belonging in the communty. To conclude, music reduces the diversity among the globe through its values. Although, there are some other ways to connect people like social networks, movies, etc but these peaceful system is what considered to be the best.