Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion.

Online tutorials are becoming increasingly common. Recent trend shows that, there are increasing number of students registering for online courses provided by the universities. People who cannot pay costly tuition fees and residing in different parts of the world can register for these courses and continue their studies. However, students might miss the motivation and traditional way of learning. In my opinion, e-learning offers numerous advantages, despite having some drawbacks. E-Learners, might not have the seriousness in studies that every student needs. Since there are no strict timelines and guidelines to be followed, they would lack the enthusiasm to complete the given tasks well within the schedule. Moreover, scope to have face-to-face conversation with teachers, and others who have opted the same course is very minimal, which are very essential to clarify subject related doubts. To exemplify, statistics released by the top 10 universities in India show that only 10 percentage of people complete the online courses in due time, while others cancel their registration in between. Admittedly, big challenge for an individual who opts for the internet based studies is to keep himself determined. Despite the drawbacks, there are numerous advantages. Firstly, any person who has a willingness to learn can register for university driven online courses, irrespective of age and country. In addition, these courses are so cost effective that even economically poor people can afford it. Also, this will encourage employees to take up correspondence courses which will help them in enhancing their career. For example, my sister, at the age of 45 completed an MBA degree via a website which helped her to get promoted to product manager role. Obviously, web-based learning system has added a whole new dimension to the way we can earn knowledge. E-learning has grown inadvertently over the past few years. Although it has some limitations, people have embraced all the positive factors, it has given to the society. To conclude, while I recognise the possible disadvantages of internet based learning, I believe that it is a positive development overall.