Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinions?

Music is something that creates a melody and touches the heart. However, from the ancient times people are creating sounds with simpler equipments, now evolved into music of updates instruments. Music is a good way of bringing people of all castes, religions, cultures together as this has a common language. During the period when language did not flourish well, people used to use sign languages and various sounds to communicate. Moreover, it is thought that the idea of creating these sounds came to the mind of the ancient people by observing the trees and the environment during storms and other natural disasters, when these made various echoes with different parts of their body parts like branches, leaves etc. Consequently, they tried to mimic those with some hand made materials which continued to advance in centuries and paved the way of invention of latest musical equipments. The music is called the nature's pain killer. Though people of different countries make songs of their native language but the instruments remain almost same and all have the same goal of creating a sense of peace in each mind. So, I think this effort is successful to a large extent as the language of the songs, most of the time does not affect the overall soothing effect on the mind. That is why, it is said that music has no borders rather it can spread beyond the wired fence and conquer the heart of people of all cast. As a result, the "International folk Fest" has now become such a popular event that, citizens from multiple nations rush in to enjoy to their heart full. Conclusively, I obviously have full faith that music has such a charm that can break all the differences among people and bring them together to share what they feel which is tremendously important in this broken world of war, poverty and conspiracy.