Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion.

Many people claim that music plays a momentous role in our daily lives. It has broken all barriers of culture and generations and united us together. I totally agree with this point of view for some reasons. On the one hand, there is no doubt to say that music sends humanistic messages to people all over the world. Even though there were many changes in society, music adapting to human perceptions is appreciated in this day and age. To show an example, a song called ‘Heal the world’ composed by Micheal Jackson carrying the message of peace and humanity is still mentioned to raise the awareness of the following generations about moral values. Another song of Michael, which is named ‘Earth song’, inspires and awakens people about the environment being devastated and ultimately what humans suffer - natural disasters. On the other hand, music helps people live in harmony with one another. It doesn't matter who you are or what you are doing. There are no boundaries when it comes to music. So it can be a great asset to make friends with strangers. For example, to break out the monotonous atmosphere at the first meeting, it is a good way to embark on a warm song or hold a musical instrument exchange. And after that, the conversation will become more spontaneous. In summary, none of us can deny the importance of music in our lives and its ability to glue people from a multitude of cultural sectors and ages.