Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

It is widely accepted that music is one of the most significant entertainment industry in the world. Some people believe that music can combine people, and then, I completely agree with this opinion. I will discuss with this essay why I agree with that. Firstly, music isn’t only made by the character. Each country has its character, such as English, French or Korean. Moreover, these characters are merely using by communication tool in each country. For example, in Korea, most people talk with each other in Korean, and then, the Japanese are able to converse in Japanese. If I say something to one of Korean or Japanese by using English, they could not understand my words. However, if I play some sorrow music and they listen to my music, they will feel and understand my music. Therefore, I believe that music can beyond the cultural difference. Also, I want to explain that music can also take over the generation gap. I think young people and older people are able to enjoy the same kinds of music. For instance, classical music had composed for a long decade ago, but it has listened from the young generation to the old generation. At this moment, teenage may be listening it at their school; mid-thirty people would listen to the classical music during the work; then, late-fifty or sixty old generations might listen at their living room before taking a nap. Hence, young or old generation enjoys the same genre of music. It means music is an excellent way of bringing people of different ages. In conclusion, I utterly agree with this opinion. Because listening to music does not need the cultural base, and all of the generations can enjoy listening to the same type of music.