Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

In the era of fast pace life, some people think music is the best way to unite people from various cultures an ages. I agree with a notion and shall discuss the importance of music in a further paragraph. To begin with, music is the soul of life. Music is beyond the words and it touches the heart of every human on earth. Moreover, Our earth is full of cultural diversity and all cultures have one thing in common, it is music. Nowadays, because of the internet and technology, people can listen and enjoy music from different part of the world then they get knowledge about other culture too. The music describes more in fewer words and its about melody which brings peace to human heart. So with the help of music, we can bring people of various culture together. For example, in India when the national anthem plays all people from different cultures respect it. when it comes to age, music also related to the age factor. All people from different age love listen to a song. The youth of today use music as a stress reliever and music also gives some relief to elderly people. In addition, music composed by Bob Marley liked by all aged people and get global popularity. Music industry becomes a huge industry and all people are working together who comes from a different culture. To sum up, there is no doubt that music can play a significant role to unite people of various culture and different ages.