Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Some people claim that music has a connective effect on cultures and generations. I completely agree with the statement. Firstly, there are numerous types of music, including traditional tunes of certain lands. This type of music could give an insight into the country's culture and history. For example, a few centuries ago, empires which ruled Europe fought with each other for several reasons. Many soldiers died, and just few could be able to turn their home back, so local songs have been written on wars and sufferings. Therefore, tourists who visited a particular country could feel and sense the era. Moreover, there is a well-known phrase which emphasizes music has no language, and it is universal. Some of the sounds, such as piano and violin, has a relieving impact on individuals. For instance, a person with an entirely different culture than Europeans could enjoy classical music the same as Europeans do. Furthermore, there were distinguished bands in the 70s and 80s such as the Eagles. Those bands have been produced unique rhythms, especially for a specific decade. It is unlikely to reproduce these masterpieces nowadays. Thus, these melodies connect parents to their descendants because most of the teenagers enjoy listening to these famous old-time songs the same as their parents. In conclusion, I firmly believe that music has an enormous impact of bringing people of different cultures and ages together by giving insight about the history of a particular customs, connect people with wordless melodies, and bringing old generation with the young one.