Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Music is playing various roles in our daily life. Some people proclaim that music can connect different cultures and ages people. I completely agree that music is not limited by culture and generation. To begin with, music is an international language that everyone can feel and know it through listening. Since different countries have different habits, lifestyle and beliefs, it difficult for us to learn about other’s culture under language problem. Thus, music would not have those problems. Even we do not know the speech of other countries, we still can feel their culture via rhyme and flow. For example, there are Spanish songs “Despacito” which is very famous in a few years ago. Although most of the people didn’t know about the meaning of the lyrics, the rhythm and melody let the people feel the enthusiasm of Spain. Then, music not only can bond with different culture but also different ages. Nowadays as the development of music became complete, there are many young songs remixed with different old music style, vice versa. For example, we always can see that there are many elderly dances with some new style of music. Moreover, there are many programs for the elderly to learn how to remix the music with some new style. It can prove that music broke the restriction between different generation and associate different ages of people. To sum up, music is not limited by anything and playing an assorted role in our daily life. It not only associates different cultures people but also bond with different ages of people together.