Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

There is an opinion that music can bring people together from all walk of life. In this regard, I strongly believe that among various media nothing like music has this magic power to gather people of disparate cultures. However, considering the power to gather different generations, the question is whether music has the same impact. Singing national anthem by people from disparate cultures under a single flag, itself, is the most significant proof for my point (is an explicit testimony to my claim). In fact, national anthem as music elicit sentiments of unity and strength among folks like there is an invisible string collected them as a oneness nation. likewise, common emotions between humans can be Interconnected where there is music. Moreover, Back to the one of my memorable experience, I was enjoying Yani concert as a Persian, while the one who was sitting next to me was an Arab and behind me was a Briton with an apparently different cultures. Yet, we never felt estrangement or separation thanks to the magic power of music. Therefore, since, music is an art which is rooted in our common emotions, it can be definitely successful in bringing people from different cultures. On the other hand, although music is preeminent media to gather people with all their differences, there is comparatively less impact for disparate generations. Because as we grew up, some of our special feelings changes. Consequently, we experience different emotions as we age. Accordingly, there are various kinds of music to meet the taste of different ages. For example, in my country, adolescences prefer rock music, and people aged 20 to 40, pop music is their preference. In contrast, classical music is favorite music for the elderly. In fact, the more age difference, the more taste difference, indicating that music is not a particularly decent unifier in terms of generational disparity, for people tend to enjoy the music from their formative years. To conclude, even though music may not succeed in gathering the young and the old, it definitely uses its universality to bring together different cultures. It is especially important at a time when the world appears to be more divided than ever that we find common ground to build cross-cultural relationships upon