Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Music is one of popular entertainment in modern times. In addition, proponents of music lovers often argue that music is a catalyst in bonding different cultures and ages people together. From my perspective, I similarly believe in this statement. One primary reason is that no entering regulation is set in music. This means that there is no boundary in this field to distinguish different nations, races and ages. In this case, people can link to various kinds of people in the world. This concept can be exemplified by video games, such entertainment requires multi-skills and hand-eye coordination but not everyone possess this kind of skills. Therefore, video games can only gather the people who have the same talented. In such circumstance, compare to music, there is no limitation when people walk into this field so it is easier to cater different group of people in music. It might be claimed that different language in music cannot bring people together. Nevertheless, it is indefensible. Most people listening to music is not trying to figure out the meaning of each words, they enjoy in the rhythm of music and feel the feeling that convey by the song. In other word, this means that people gathering together because they share same mood while listening the music. For example, in the carnival, music with a exciting and fast rhythm can make everyone feel pleasant. Meanwhile, they are sharing the same mood which brings them in the gala. In conclusion, I strongly agree that music can enhance the bond between each other no matter the cultures and ages. Without any regulations in music can attract more people to this broad field and enjoy the same feeling they have.