Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinions?

Along with a vast development of globalization, listening to foreign music has risen. So, an opinion of advertising various cultures to other nations whatever their age, has become a source of controversy. Personally, no benefits can be seen within this belief. Some people believe that music is expression of soul. Human beings from all walks of life are able to express their emotions by conveying their customs through songs while composing them. Acculturation would absolutely be developed for all age-range groups if ideas get shared with the correct way of depiction even to children. In this case, visual aids which play prominent role will be productive. Having revealed that where the manners were educated by slides of pictures, individuals got a good grasp of them. To be more detailed, music touches the heart, thus, a unique global mindset from a toddler to adult would be formed which enhances the social bonds. However, those who oppose with this viewpoint think that music is a language. Local people are incapable of understanding non-native rhythms, unless learning foreign speeches beside their native interaction. This fact would not be possible for everybody since a baby naturally starts her first speak in their first tongue. If people are to enjoy multinational diversity, governments must provide free English classes for every society in order to facilitate the international discussion. Then, we can expect tradition of strangers is easily transferable through lyrics. Misunderstanding will not only deteriorate conflicts among communities, but also threaten the world-wide trade. To conclude, nothing wrong is seen with noticing people all over the world about their beliefs, table manners, and customs, while, English will be appointed as the mother tongue everywhere. In this circumstances, there would be no concern regarding the age and differences.