Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

No one can deny that music plays an essential role in individuals' lives. For that reason, many people claim that people from various backgrounds and ages as well, come together when they listen to music. However, I wholeheartedly believe that music unites all parts of the world owing to their wide use. On the one hand, many people agree with this statement for many notewirthy reasons. The most remarkable is that singers create music for all categories of people, regardless of their age, or nationality. Therefore, they end up listening to the same music and learn another culture than their own. Besides this, they start having great relationships. Another key reason is that lyrincs empathyse with listeners' thoughts and experiences. For example, one famous singer from my country gathers hordes of people on his live concerts, even foreigners enjoy coming as the story of the song is impressive and overwhelming. Thus, people join similar music because they have similar likings. On the other hand, there are also some individuals who prefer to listen only to their traditional music. For instance, the older generation does not fancy modern music, suck as, pop or rock music due to fast motion and way of dancing. As a consequence, it is widely believed that local music encounters only elderly people's tastes. Nevertheless, they still exchange different cultures because people from abroad come to visit other countries aand without doubt they listen to music. Apart from that, on youtube and other online websites, there is a variety of music from different countries. All in all, when all specific reasons and relevant examples are considered and evaluated, I strongly agree with the idea supporting that people from different cultures and age come together because of the songs and lyrincs that are created.