Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinions?

It is urged that music is an effective tool to unite people regardless of their cultural and generation background. This essay agrees with that statement because of the universal message shared through the music that any other way might not have. It will firstly outline in what way music can be an effective tool for uniting people. Then discuss the limitation that music has itself. Music has the power to unite people effectively because of the universal message it has, such as love and peace. These two common topics are what human-being experienced and felt around whatever their background is. For example, The Beatles and Ed Sheeran are two of the most crowded music concerts that brings together people across the globe, mainly talks about love and peace. However, not all music shares a mutually inclusive connection for its listeners. A few of them are also sometimes spread racism and shaming lyric that forces the listeners to not respect diversity. For example, just recently a famous singer in one of the Asian countries is reported by the mass public to spread racism from their second album. In conclusion, despite there's a limitation as mentioned above, most of the music that we are listening to now is still content with the good message at the heart. This would be the right tool to unite all people regardless of their cultures and ages together.