Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion.

Music, the collective wealth of all human beings, is an amazing access to gathering people all around the world together without barrier of the language. I totally believe that it can make us bond with each other all over the world. As far as I am concerned, for one thing, music can produce emotional resonance among people. When we listened to the romantic music, it could conjure us up romantic relationship with others and elicit our sweet feeling, so we are likely to be immersed in it no matter our age, color or culture. Besides, if we listened to happy music, everyone's brain would secrete a specific chemical substance which can lighten our mood and make us relaxed and comfortable. Moreover, when gloomy melody played around us, we would be surrounded by the sad atmosphere, so that we could not help shedding our tears. Generally, our brain is programmed in the same way, so our similar feeling can bring people together in this world. For another, music is a good instrument for building friendship with other people. Hobby is one of the reasons why people link with each other. For example, when we met a stranger also interested in music, then we would have more deeper conversation with him. So in the process of sharing our favorite songs and singers, our friendship will be built unawares. In conclusion, no matter who you are and where you come from, music, which can yield spiritual bond with others and make us build close relationship, can gather people on earth together.