Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

It is well-known that music can reach to the different parts of the world. It is yet debatable that music is a onw of the best way for having closer relationship of the people in various nations and ages as well. Would this be trure? I contend to agree with this statement. This will be explain in the following paragraph how music helps for the amalgamation of culture and people together in all aspects. Music is important for different culture of different country. But it has been found that people listen and enjoy different kinds of music. For example K-Pop music initially was not so famous but when they became known to other English speaking country, now they might be popular than before. And people could learn the Korean culture as well. Thus, people become closer by this music. Further, it has been seen that older people generally does not like hip-hop music. They like soft music which can always not available in their own country musician. For instance, people of South Asian countries used to listen Indian Contemporary music. This type of music is not present in their country. As a result, it has been proved that music can bring people of all ages together. In conclusion, although some people opine that music is not important for begetting people together but I believe it does popular for closing people of all culture and ages. If government gives proper attention in this sector, it will help every country becoming popular.