Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Music are believed to bring people of different cultures and aged together. I totally agree with this opinion because I believe that music is magical by any means. Firstly, music is a family activity that can be enjoyed by every family member. This is because it offers a chance for parents and grandparents to sit together and makes children quiet for a while. This means if they were using the stereo at home, they can talk to each other in a peaceful and undisturbed circumstance, though they have to do this in a low voice. Similarly, if the family attended a violin concert, they can enjoy the family time on their way to the music hall. In this way, people of three generation can get better understand with each other. Secondly, pop music which can be heard all over the world can bring together young adults from various cultures. They can know each other just origin from the same music preference. For example, a Japanese born student who studied in New York can be very familiar with her new friends after a crazy music party. This is because that popular music is well-known by the youth and that can become the first topic when they are making friends, especially with who have a different hometown. Lastly, traditional music is one of the best ways to show a culture or religion’ characteristics. This means people from different cultures can know each other better, by the assistance of music. For example, if an Egyptian can enjoy the Scotland folk music which can be free downloaded, he can try to accept their foods and clothes for the next step. In conclusion, I agree with the given topic because music can indeed bring people together for its universal acceptance and popularity.