Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with the opinion.

Music plays an important role in individual’s life as it works as a stress buster for some people. It is considered by some people that music is a key way to combine various cultures and person who having different ages. In my opinion, it works as mediator and people become more friendly and increase their contact with whom having same interest. To Begin with, one important point is that music is liked by all age people and they like to hear it any place. Because of that communication between young and older increase. It creates a harmony between them as they have the same choice. For Example, Indian Garda songs are well known in the entire world. A Person that lives outside India always eager to learn that garba from you if they know that you are Indian. In addition to that, there are possibility that person can increase their contact which helps them in later years of life. Seondly, music work as stress reliever for all ages and cultural people. Most people use it when they want some refreshment from their work. Even it also helps when someone is in hospital and suffering from decease then listening some songs create a positivity in their mind. Lastly, most adolescents like to hear an English song and they follow that singer as well. So, they want to know all about their personal life, even if they belongs to from different culture and want to attend their concert at any part of the world. Therefore, it has also increased the tourism sector of the country which helps to increase the over all growth of the country. In conclusion, While music is used by all ages people as it work as refreshment, positivity, knowledge of different culture and increase the contact of ones. Government should also support musical events in country which helps in growth of the country.