Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Music is the food for the soul. In certain climes, it is often thought that music brings all sorts of people into oneness, meanwhile, there are those who think otherwise. In my opinion, I fully agree with the former because available statistics supports this notion. Admittedly, those who say music does not bring people together genuinely reason this way because they think everyone has his own niche and do not like other genres of music. This is to say that every one will only cling to people who love his own kind of songs but however, this cannot be correct because statistics from the national bureau says otherwise. Consider the situation whereby everyone from different countries converge to play games at the olympics and notice that everyone enjoys the music play at such occasions. Ultimately, we can tell that such notion is erroneous from this particular situation. On the other hand, other people believe music brings people of all age range and tribes and I completely agree with these ones. First, information from national bureau of statistics shows that various range of people converge in clubs, religious settings and karaoke bars to listen to the same music together. This means that these people become united as time goes by and they become more bonded than those who do not cherish such type of music. For example, the champions league anthem have brought the old, young, French, German and English people together. This has resulted in more bonding amongst these people. Again, the frequency of music beats have been used in times past to convey meaning in situations amongst people of different dialects. In other words, the frequency of sound beats has been understood and used by negotiators in the past to signify acceptance or rejection of deals. For instance, during the determination of the sovereignty of the nations making up the United Kingdom, beats were used as means of communication which finally led to the unification of the empire. In conclusion, although some think music does not unite different people, I completely support the fact that music joins people together because statistics and history says so.