Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

It is irrefutable that music has become part and parcel of individual’s life. A section of society thinks that people who belong from various cultures as well as ages can be together with the help of music. I, however, firmly agree with this notion as several reasons surround my opinion. To embark on, listening to music is one of the best ways to get relaxation as these days people often feel themselves under full of stress owing to hectic schedule of their studies and work. At the same time, due to the advancement in technology as well as globalization, people have become familiar with different genre of music which are linked to numerous traditions. As a result, they started to show their interest to listen another cultural song which leads to sense of brotherhood. Moving towards second major reason is that if individuals listen to music of different culture, they will start to consider those singers as their role model. As a consequence, they will inclined towards that particular community and they will come in contact with people from that culture which will help to enhance social circle far away from their own culture. For example, Lady Gaga is a Hollywood singer who is famous worldwide. People from another cultures and countries love to listen her. Also, they started to try listen another singer. In conclusion, I would reiterate my view that music is the best method in the long run which assist society to live together even they belong from various cultures and ages.