Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and age together. with this opinion?

It is indeed that the music has a predominant influence on the community. Hence, many intellectuals perceive that the music could be a key platform to indulge all the people from the diverse traditions and age groups. I strongly agree with the above notion; where the music is essential for the spiritual and social development of all sections of the society. To begin with, the major impact of the mesmerising music encourages the people from all traditions and fraternity to have a common interest. Consequently, their affection towards such an art, indulge them into a unity. For instance, to attend the concerts of the legendary pop singer Michel Jackson, people from all around the world were gathered in one place, hence the differences between the cultures and participants had been eradicated due to such events. Moreover, many musicians utilize their talents to spread awareness in the society against the social taboos and vices. As a result, all the members of the community ranging from older to younger generations come forward to enhance their cultures. Furthermore, many cultures are identified by their uniqueness of folk music and dances at a global platform. Although, there is a generation gap between the older and younger people, their views and feeling towards the music creates bonding between them. For example, the Gujarati tradition is worldwide famous for its garba songs and music and the Panjabi culture is famous for its Bhangra. Thus, the music is an essential factor in the interaction of cultures, as well as the people enjoy the essence of the music together to create a harmony in the society. In conclusion, the music is not only an art form, but also it is an identity of many cultures and people. The music plays a critical role to establish bonding between different culture as well as many skilled artists establish their dynamic career to serve the mankind.