Some people say that music is a good way of bring people of different culture and ages together. with this opinion?

It is often thought by many that music can remove the cultural and age differences among people. In my opinion, I completely agree that music plays an important role in bringing people closer to each other. This essay discusses that music is something that is shared among people with different cultures and age groups. Firstly, many people enjoy the same genre of music across the globe regardless of their cultural background. In other words, when people of different communities come together, music is something that they have in common to talk about. For instance, we see people from different parts of the world posting comments and sharing their views about a particular song, which shows how music is bringing multicultural people on one platform. Secondly, nowadays, musicians are remaking old songs and releasing new albums. It allows them to use the lyrics of old songs while choosing the music that young people enjoy the most. Consequently, a song is released that both young and older people can enjoy. For example, a few days ago, my father and I were listening to a newly released, remixed song, and we both enjoyed it a lot. In conclusion, I strongly opine that music is vital when it comes to bringing people together. We can remake the old songs, which helps remove age differences. Additionally, we have music that is listened to and enjoyed by the people residing in different counties with different cultures. It is predicted that in the future, more and more people from different parts of the world will be talking to each another regarding the music.