Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

That is a common belief that music is the best option of gathering human beings of various cultures and ages together. In my opinion, I completely agree with this idea. Actually, music is the best way of feeling happy or sometimes sad. It easily impacts to the people and changes their emotions. Additionally, it makes people to bring their culture together, not only as a person listens different kinds of musics of the several countries, but also they adapt to music's origin (its country, singer, language, and so on. ) For example, nowadays fans of the pop are a lot of in different states. As they love to listen Korean musics, they are also really into to learn its language on account of their passion. As it is mentioned above, when someone has a great passion to listen one music, they want to search about a singer of that music too. And they become to have idols of singers. Moreover, there exist some norms and cultures that even people don't want to cooperate with other nations. So, the music is a good method for them to be cooperative and to share their feelings with each others. Finally, another reason for it can be said that there is no limit of ages that cannot listen to music, all human beings have a right to listen to a tune (from child to old. ) Not only youngs listen to modern one, but also some of them are really into to listen to old songs. In short, I believe that music is the best opportunity to become cooperative with other nations and it is a good way of sharing our sensations as well.