Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Music is the magic of sounds and rhythms that creates excitement and emotions for people of all ages and cultures. It is called a language as it can describe feelings and meanings. But how effectively music and sounds can attach different people has been a modern debate for experts. Nowadays, there is no doubt about the power of songs to be a cultural bridge to connect people around the globe together. Every ethnic or minority, from Australian aboriginals with thousands of years history of the modern communities, utilises different instruments and musical style to express their thoughts in the form of sounds. But the result is understandable for the whole population equal. The blues songs created by B. B. King is acclaimed and applauded by everyone and not just African-American of Mississippi river. So the stronger the music is, the more globalised it becomes simultaneously. Musics around the universe come together to mix and create new forms and spread out again. When the sadness of blues is mixed with jazz to play with the new invention of the electric guitar, the “rock and roll” created to explode the love of music to all the youngsters regardless of language or culture. To squeeze everything to the short conclusion, Music had been connecting people even before they started to speak. It is probably the strongest form of art in intelligence and civilisation development. And probably to prepare for the future challenges we need to develop new forms of arts and specifically music to be able to manage the humanity.