Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There is some disagreement as to whether accepting a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money is better than trying and improving such situations. While there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary, I personally believe that the attempting to overcome those bad is worth to support. First of all, If people simply accept their life with unsatisfactory job or small abundance, they will face a great deal of stresses. Those things could make them uncomfortable because it' s not their dream job and shortage of money keeps them faraway from their hobbies like shopping, traveling and etc. Therefore, they' re likely to be just suriving but not living, the result is unhappy life. By stark contrast, people who put effort on trying and improving to get out of those suck situations, might have a colorful life that is worth to live. Admittedly, in the process of improving life, those could learn plenty of valuable lessons leading them to know how to appriciate and love people around them more and more. For example, on the path of following dream occupations, people could meet mentors or companions who support, give them advices or share hardest time. The more those around them, the more they don' t feel alone anymore and might start to do these with others. In the end, if people could reach to the peak of success, it' s absolutely best news ever, then they could live the life they want and start to enjoy it. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that people should have a breakthrough to get rid of thier safety zone that make them unhappy to gain the life they truly want to live.