Some people believe tthat it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argues that it is better to try and improve such situations.

There are some opinions consider that the finest solution for people to face with struggles in life, for instance, having an unpleasant job or being in straitened circumstances, is to accept all of them. However, the others oppose that people should attempt to handle and make things better. To answer for the question of why there are so many people just accept the reality so easily, even when it gets tough and they have to suffer all of the unexpected things, are some possible reasons. Firstly, may there is the only solution also the best thing they can do at that time, is to accept. For example, an officer doesn’t feel pleased with the current job, but he really needs money for his mom’s operation so instead of quitting and finding a new job, he just simply chooses to stay because it is the best thing he can do. Secondly, some people just decide to go with the flow because they think that it is supposed to happen for reasons and may they learn something new along the journey. On the other hand, it is also mentioned the opposite respond to the bad situation is to try and improve it. Bad and good things happen to all of us. Unfortunately, it' s human nature to dwell on the bad ones. People become frustrated so trying to make things better is never a bad idea. In fact, it not only helps people get over the problems but also brings them motivation to deal with anything happens in life. From my perspective, I support the idea that people should try their best to get over a tough situation. But, in some cases, I agree that it is better to just accept adversities. When facing with problems, think of the best way to solve it. But what if it doesn’t work? Then just let it go, there is no need in figuring out a solution for those things, it just causes stress and take up your time. In conclusion, the most important thing when facing with a bad situation is to know when to ignore it and when to improve it. Thinking wisely brings the best solution.