Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Many people may surrender to the negative situations relating to occupations and finance while others may put their efforts into overcoming the situations. I agree with the latter view that people should seek for the better conditions. On the one hand, the situation may be limited to the certain extents due to the different backgrounds. It could be argued that people are competent at some degree. For instance, the case of employment also undergoes with suitable conditions. People could not find other jobs according to their qualifications. Consequently, they would have to take such job in order to support their lives. Especially, in the economic crisis, the employer would tend to reduce the hiring. It could be impossible for a man to change his job in serious cases. Therefore, people are forced to obey the situations. However, there should be at least one possibility. Being unable to predict the future, people should adopt the positive mindset in order to find the best approach. Although, modern society is comprised with competitions, there are some facilitations to the competitor. For example, people could improve their qualifications in job prospect by taking online classes or attending basic workshops at the Work Centre. People would possibly discover more opportunities. Furthermore, they are able to make their living and move up their lives. Take an example of Korean singers, they would practice days and nights in order to achieve their goals within a short period. The debut is one of the development stages. Therefore, people with passionate and positive mindsets would possibly reach what they are longing for. In conclusion, people may be limited with their abilities and conditions, but they are not necessarily captivated by such obstacle. There are potential possibilities in order to meet favorable conditions such as positive approach and being optimistic. Therefore, people can improve their lives to the better stage.