Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an uunsatisfying job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that we tend to deal with different situations in life. Although certain individuals think that take up negative circumstances better, I would argue that make an effort and enhance the conditions will be a good option. On the other hand, those who believe accept a bad situation might argue that it can make them be grateful. This is because such disputes will make them think that something happened for a reason for this situation. For example, during Year-End sales, we didn’t manage to purchase the things that we want for a discounted price because the others buy it faster than us, but the good side of it probably if we get it, the goods might be not in a good condition. In some conditions, accepting this situation better because we have no clue about the risks ahead if we eager to change fate. However, in my view is that trying and improving those circumstances is vital as it helps us get out of our comfort zone. The reason for this is that it will makes us a stronger person as our life will be constantly challenging and gives us ideas to search for other alternatives. For instance, some people not satisfied with their jobs because of many reasons such as office cultures, chaotic management, low salary, and others. If we just remain in this environment, it will lead to mental problems and we need to come along with solutions to get better opportunities that waiting for us. In conclusion, despite the unwanted situations sometimes is a good practice as we learn to be grateful, it is my firm belief that we must at least work on effort and improve the situations are important as life is not always as we planned and we should not feel comfortable with what we have.