Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory of job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In the 21st century, there are innumerable issues that certainly affect the person’s life. However, this will give a debatable issue in which some people perceive that they must accept any unfavourable situation while; others think that how to make alternation and by convert it into a favourable one. My stance is given, followed by the arguments in the further paragraphs. To begin with, one of the important reasons to accept the circumstances is this will deliver the strength also manage the health of the person. Although, a person who deals with fatal things gives them stress and sometimes this will result into the serious illness such as heart attack. By accepting the reality, one should positively handle in a particular hurdle. Moreover, this will provide the way to handle the situation which protect them to fall in unexpected dispute. For example, a person who suffer from financial crisis accept the scenario and spends the money as per their ability which can fade stress and other serious impact of that in their family also. On the other hand, there are various circumstances in which that person must live their life and they can do certain steps which helps them to solve it. Firstly, Here, not only focus on the problems, but the person must also think about the precautionary steps which solve it. This will also give them relief from stress and show the new path which can take up from it. Furthermore, by putting ample efforts to solve the problem one can also find a few ways which develop the self-esteem. For instance, Research conducted shows that a child, who is not able to read can solve this one by continuous effort, dedication and giving time, doing this they can get success on it. In conclusion, as per my opinion, in today’s fast-growing world, it may be possible for the person to deal with the change in the situation by analysing the problems and taking preventive steps would enable them to reach a future goal in life.