Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. v. 171

Everyone faces a tough situation in their life. It is generally believed that it is best to accept that situation, namely unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. While others think that it is better to try and improve that situation. In this essay, I will discuss about the both sides of the argument and give my opinion. Firstly, People should follow passion and choose a right job. Although it increases job satisfaction, but also increase our productivity. For instance, If a person follows his passion with dedication, it automatically creates payments for him and saves from the lack of money because it develops interest in that field and helps to feel comfortable. So, choosing a right work related interest is more important in these days to avoid such situations. In contrast, people should concentrate more on their job than the salary they get for that work. However, earning a big salary is more important in these days because of basic requirements for a person. For example, The prices of our basic things like cooking items, petrol, house rent are projected to increase year by year. So, The earning of the person should increase to afford those prices this is known as inflation. Otherwise the person gets poverty of money. In my conclusion, by discussing the both sides of the argument in the above aforementioned points, people should choose a job from their passion which provides them happiness and a great satisfaction. In my humble opinion, Everyone should try to improve such situations with dedication and should try to increase their salary to avoid shortage of property.