Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion v. 170

It is natural for every human being to witness an unpleasant moment, for life is not a bed of roses- it is a mixture of good and bad situations. Though there is a debate whether one should embrace the worse period such as lack of money and a job which is not desirable, or make some effort to improving the condition. I, too, wholeheartedly feel that through enormous courage and hard work it is possible to ascertain more stable situation as well as a better way of life. Awfully many people think that they are suffering from an incredibly bad situation because it is their destiny - could be a scarcity of adequate money or an admirable job. In a consequence they never try to improve or develop their condition by taking some courageous steps, believing they have nothing to do when fate has reserved something for them. For instance, one of my brothers had many opportunities to grab a better job however he did not try to pick another and he was happy with his low paid job receiving all the undesirable conditions feeling that it was all God has allowed him to have. Many still accept the worst phase of life just blaming their fate and hence the condition might get more severe than before. On the other hand, it is possible to making a bad period into a stable one if people will assess the current situation and obtain necessary measures to overcome their troublesome period. Indeed, if someone acquires all the skills required to get a palatable job rather than sitting idly and make some effort stimulating one’s inner efficiency for achieving more stable financial condition then it can be gained. To cite an example, after my father retirement from school it was totally impossible for him to pay for my educational expenses but without losing hope I started searching for tuition however from there a little amount of money was come which was insufficient for me then I opened a page in social media where I began to sell my paintings and handicrafts and now I am an independent girl with dignity. So it is possible to opt an better situation by making an extra effort and embolden oneself. In essence, although there is conflict about the idea of accepting the unfavourable condition than improve the case but, admittedly it is feasible to improve this with substantial toil. Eventually, I unequivocally buttress the stance of giving a try to ameliorate the grip of bad situation.