Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion v. 168

Accepting a bad situation or trying to improve it may be good choices for different circumstances. In my opinion, people need to understand their position and prepare a plan for having the least damage from a tough case. There are many people think that accepting a bad situation protects people from getting hurt by it which may be valid for some situations. If there are no choice to develop their positions, accepting and trying to live with it might be a good idea. For example, if someone lost people who they care a lot, there are no solution for it and best choice is to learn how to live with it. Another view is to correct or advance position to get profit instead of trying to stop losing more. Also, this view might be acceptable for some situation in which people still have time to save their losses. As an example, when a person has a shortage of money because of some situation, trying to adopt situation may seem like the best solution because they do not have money to keep their former life standards. Although accepting situation is a crucial decision, trying to evaluate situation and being prepared for future might shorten their lack of money. For the statement, like my examples, I also prefer to evaluate the situation and prepare best plan for it. Another good way is to get help from people who had similar bad situations in their lives and got over it successfully. At the end accepting a situation is the best choice for a human’s mental health but it should not mean that they have to live with that bad situation forever.