Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Give reason and examples.

There is an impending argument whereby some individuals opine that it is perfect to be in correlation with a predicament in terms of money or employment because it enhances one's endurance level. Alongside, other people oppose this view as they believe it is highly important to work on upgrading any uncomfortable condition because one must not dwell in his or her comfort zone. This essay will discuss both perspectives and state my opinion which varies slightly from both views. On the one hand, some people agree that individuals should accept a bad condition because it enables one thrive, adapt and endure certain conditions as these virtues are of utmost importance in people's lives. There is a strong possibility or tendency for every human to undergo unsatisfactory situations in life. Therefore, accepting such thriving conditions such as bad jobs or low pay teaches one how to adapt and endure in those long run promising situations. On the other hand, several people oppose the above notion and agree that individuals must engage themselves in improving those unsatisfactory conditions because one must fight for what he or she wants to attain and also aids people to test themselves by leaving their comfort zones. Unarguably, these reasons elucidate the high prowess of humans to evolve. Humans keep evolving, learning new things on a daily basis and also want to keep attaining higher heights in life. As such, one must try to engage in the improvement technique in all situations. In my opinion, I agree with both views as above, but they must both be mainly dependent or based on prospect or future reference. Accordingly, one needs to learn the skill of endurance, adaptability, and one must also have keen interest in improving and evolving but these skills should be considered only after one sees his or her prospect in an organization. For instance, if a person does not correlate or have a high degree of flair for a company offering a low pay or some other bad situations to the individual, there should be no need to thrive or accept such detrimental situations. Therefore, one must take a very close look at one's prospect in an organization. To sum up, individual differences among several people across the world leads to varying perspectives. In my opinion, one must be able to predict his or her prospect in any organization before deciding if it is to thrive or improve such unsatisfactory situations.