Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. v. 157

Few people think that in situations like a job which is not satisfactory or money shortages, acceptance is the best thing one can do. In Contrast, others believed that improving these kinds of unfortunate scenarios is much better. In my opinion, it usually depends on the problems people are facing, though a person needs to strive to get out of the dark times sometimes the only thing one can do is wait if they have nothing in their power, to change things. Everyone has ups and downs in their lives, but according to some people the solution is that they have to wait for these phases to pass by as it's in their fate, to go through it. It's a known fact that such problems make people much stronger than they previously were as they learn alot of lessons; life is all about learning and growing. Futhermore, in some scenarios nothing much can be done rather than accepting things, for instance, If a family has lost all their wealth and possessions due to a natural calamity like a flood the only thing which can be done is accepting the facts and going with the flow as sulking about these will cause no good and lead to stress. Besides that, there are also people who believe that taking actions and coming out of bad times is way better than waiting for it to pass by, maybe because sometimes things can get much worse than they previously were. For example if a restaurant business is facing loss of customer base due to their poor hygiene standards, so in this situation if the owners don't take steps to improve their restaurants environment they will not only lose their precious customers but also face a lot of loss. I honestly think that acting on the basis of the situation is what it calls for not every thing can be handled or taken care of, so it's best to analyse and take actions accordingly.