Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In recent years, many people are in bad situations such as an unsatisfactory job or low salary. When lots of people face a struggling situation, some people choose to accept the situation and some people not. The essay is aimed to argue why people should try their best to get out of a bad situation and improve themselves in a better position. A bad situation will influence people negatively. Firstly, people stay in a terrible environment where they can't get any positive feedback such as low salary, they will feel unconfidently and doubt if their jobs make sense. What's more, This mental negative emotion will react to their physical. For instance, when people do something they like, they will feel the time fly by, but it's really struggling for those who do the jobs they don't like. Thus, For those who are in a bad situation, they will be tired after they finish their work without any good feedback. Secondly, set a goal is helpful to achieve ideal life. People could get more passion after they set a goal to get rid of a bad situation. It could help them get their confidence again and concentrate on their work. Although some people couldn't get positive feedback from their occupation, they could still be more skilled and chilled to face a hard situation and worthy of a new satisfactory job. In contract, It seems that a person could be more skilful when in a high-pressure situation. The bad situation could practise a person's skills to solve problems. For example, if a person can face many difficulties they could do better when they are in a better situation. Thus, sometimes a bad situation does make sense. To summarise, a bad situation may take some advantages to people. However, it will take more disadvantages. Everyone is worthy of a good life. A good situation can make people find a high salary job and get close to their ideal lives.